Search Events

It can be very beneficial to immerse yourself in a subject; to give yourself more time to absorb an intricate flow of thought or feeling. Longwater Tai Chi provides weekend workshops in two formats, to suit your available time:

  • half day (typically 3 hours)
  • full day (5-6 hours incl. time off for lunch)
Event Event Date Location Register
Autumn Qigong - Wilton Sat 4th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am Wilton, Comm Centre
Yang Style Workshop - Downton Sat 18th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am Downton, Memorial Hall
Wu Style Workshop - Downton Sun 19th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am Downton, Memorial Hall
Yang Style Workshop - Downton Sat 9th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am Downton, Memorial Hall
Wu Style Workshop - Downton Sun 10th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am Downton, Memorial Hall
Winter Qigong - Wilton Sat 13th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am Wilton, Comm Centre
Yang Style Workshop - Wilton Sat 27th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am Wilton, Comm Centre
Wu Style Workshop - Downton Sun 28th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am Downton, Memorial Hall
Yang Style Workshop - Wilton Sat 24th Feb 2018 - 10:00 am Wilton, Comm Centre
Wu Style Workshop - Downton Sun 25th Feb 2018 - 10:00 am Downton, Memorial Hall